MSSA  Support Team

Marion Locke
Chan Weber
Ruth Tladi
Committee Member
Michele Marr
Committee Member
Nikki Robinson
Patient Support 
Marion Locke
Support Group Leader - West Rand
Michele Marr
Support Group Leader - Randburg
Layla Manjoo
Support Group Leader - JHB South
Nova Kirkby
Support Group Leader - Park Care
Tarryn Reynders

Dee Munks



Message the society using our contact form or call us on 
  +27 (0)11 477 3540
+27 (0) 83 798 0430
If you have any questions, suggestions or if you need some support please use the form.
Please join our Society so that we can keep you up to date with developments and activities regarding MS.

Disclaimer : is strictly a news and information website about the disease. It does not provide medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. This content is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always seek the advice of your physician or another qualified health provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read on this website.

©2020  |  Maintained by MSSA |  Hosted by WIX